DETAILS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

The School Managing Committee has been constituted as per CBSE guidelines and it has been consisting of the following members:

S. No	Name	Address	Occupation	Qualificati on	Designation	Term of Membership
1.	Ms.Madhumathi Aluri	Flat No-1907, Emerald J Block,Rainbow Vistas Rock Garden,Green Hills Road,Moosapet, Medchal Malkajgiri,	Correspondent	MBA	Correspondent	3 Years
2.	Ms.Aruna Singh	Srinagar Colony, Hyderabad	President	B.Ed	President	3 Years
3.	Mr.Narasimha Vamsi Mohan Aluri,	Flat No-1907, Emerald J Block,Rainbow Vistas Rock Garden,Green Hills Road,Moosapet, Medchal Malkajgiri,	Principal	M.Sc	Principal	3 Years
4.	Ms. Hemavathi sathyavolu	SY. NO. 573,446 Ameenpur Village & Mandal Sangareddy,Hyd	Principal	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Other CBSE School Principal	3 Years
5.	Mr. Pranhadala Santhosh Kumar	Samyuktha School, Sanga Reddy	Principal	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Other CBSE School Principal	3 Years
6.	Ms.B.Sarita Kumari	Peerzadiguda,Boduppal, Hyd	Teacher	B.Ed	Teacher	3 Years
7.	Ms.G.Rajyalaxmi	Peerzadiguda Village,Uppal,Hyd	Teacher	B.Ed	Teacher	3 Years
8.	Ms Rajeswari Dadishroff	Uppal,Hyderabad	Teacher	B.Ed	Teacher	3 Years
9.	Ms. YSR Rajeswari	Peerzadiguda Village,Uppal,Hyd	Principal	B.Ed	Principal	3 Years
10.	Mr.A. Abhishek	Peerzadiguda Village,Uppal,Hyd	Employee	MBA	Member (Parent)	3 Years
11.	Ms.K Udaya Mounika	Peerzadiguda Village,Uppal,Hyd	Teacher	B.Pharma cy	Member (Parent)	3 Years

Address- Door No 10-25/85, 10-25/5, Plot No-5, Peerazadiguda Village, Medipally Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Hyderabad-500039