SRI SHARADA SAMSKAR EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY

Extract of the Minutes of the Meeting of the Executive Committee PTA Formation AY25-26

The executive committee of the Sri Sharada Samskar Educational Society met on 22-05-2025 at the school premises of Samskar School at Peerazadiguda Village, Medipally Mandal, under the chairmanship of Ms.Madhumathi Aluri, Correspondent of Sri Sharada Samskar Educational Society to inform the parent Teachers Association (PTA) to look into the day-to-day activities of the school and the students.

The Parent Teacher Association (PTA) shall meet from time to time and discuss about the welfare of the student with the management and solutions reached. The following members are elected to the parent teacher association (PTA).

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms.Aruna Singh	President
2	Ms.Madhumathi Aluri	Correspondent
3	Mr.Narasimha Vamsi	Principal
	Mohan Aluri	
4	Ms.Y.Vijaya Rao	Teacher Member
5	Ms.YSR Rajeswari	Teacher Member
6	Mr. A. Abhishek	Parent Member
7	Ms. K.Udaya Mounika	Parent Member

The following Executive Council Members were present.

S.No.	Name of the Member		Designation
1	Ms.Aruna Singh	President	
2	Ms.Madhumathi Aluri	Correspondent	
3	Mr.Narasimha Vamsi Mohan Aluri	Principal	
4	Ms.Y.Vijaya Rao	Τe	eacher Member
5	Ms.YSR Rajeswari	Τe	eacher Member
6	Mr. A. Abhishek	Pa	arent Member
7	Ms. K.Udaya Mounika	Pá	arent Member

Address- Door No 10-25/85, 10-25/5, Plot No-5, Peerazadiguda Village, Medipally Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Hyderabad-500039

Registration No: 74 of 2023 Pan: ABZAS2331P

SRI SHARADA SAMSKAR EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY

Minutes of the Meeting of the Governing body

Fee & Salary Fixation-AY 25-26

Governing Body of Samskar School at Peerazadiguda Village, Medipally Mandal, at school premises on 21-05-2025 under the chairmanship of Narasimha Vamsi Mohan Aluri, Principal Samskar School and discussed.

In view of the inflation and rising cost of living the following fee &salary structure was decided and approved by all the members of the Governing body.

1. The fee structure of the students for the academic year **2025-26** was fixed at

Class	Tuition Fee	Class	Tuition Fee
1 st	55000	6th	76000
2 nd	55000	7th	81000
3 rd	61000	8th	86000
4 th	66000		
5 th	71000		

- 2. The salary structure for teaching staff was fixed, starting with a minimum of Rs 25,000/- which may go up depending upon the seniority, experience & efficiency of teaching.
- 3. The Salary structure for non-teaching staff was fixed starting with a minimum of Rs 25,000/- which may go up depending upon the skill of the staff member.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms.Aruna Singh	President
2	Ms.Madhumathi Aluri	Correspondent
3	Mr.Narasimha Vamsi	Principal
	Mohan Aluri	
4	Ms.Y.Vijaya Rao	Teacher Member
5	Ms.YSR Rajeswari	Teacher Member
6	Mr. A. Abhishek	Parent Member
7	Ms. K.Udaya Mounika	Parent Member

Registration No: 74 of 2023 Pan: ABZAS2331P